piątek, 10 lutego 2012

Astharoth - Gloomy Experiments (album 1990) & Lost Forever World (compilation 2006)

Płytę Astharoth - Gloomy Experiments można nabyć w wersji cyfrowej wprost z Bandcamp :
Lub w jako reedycja z Metal Mind Productions :
z bonusami :
10. Wisdom of the Blind
11. Misplaced Senses
12. Namless
13. Limits
14. Egos of Myself
15. Accused
16. Cycles of the Sphere
17. Denial

Bonus Material contains a collection of all American recordings between 1991-1994. The song were written after the re-location of Asthroth's guitar team to San Francisco, Bay Area.

Demówki wydane już w USA można nabyć również w formie cyfrowej z Bandcamp :

Astharoth @ Metal Archives

0 komentarze:

Prześlij komentarz

Must have:

Warto odwiedzić:

Spis polskich blogów muzycznych